Brixology

Mad Science
Branchville Elementary School: Library (location info)
Wednesday, 3:25 PM - 4:25 PM
01/09/19 - 03/27/19 (11 weeks)

Build a different LEGO project, inspired by an engineering theme, each day! Explore engineering fields including mechanical, structural, aerospace, nautical, and bioengineering. Use critical thinking, cooperation, and creative problem-solving to test and improve creations. Experience extended learning with take home toys to reinforce each concept!



Upcoming Meetings
01/23/19    3:25 PM Wednesday 01/23/19 3:25 PM
01/30/19    3:25 PM Wednesday 01/30/19 3:25 PM
02/06/19    3:25 PM Wednesday 02/06/19 3:25 PM
02/13/19    3:25 PM Wednesday 02/13/19 3:25 PM
02/20/19    3:25 PM Wednesday 02/20/19 3:25 PM
02/27/19    3:25 PM Wednesday 02/27/19 3:25 PM
03/06/19    3:25 PM Wednesday 03/06/19 3:25 PM
03/13/19    3:25 PM Wednesday 03/13/19 3:25 PM
03/20/19    3:25 PM Wednesday 03/20/19 3:25 PM
03/27/19    3:25 PM Wednesday 03/27/19 3:25 PM
Don't see something that suits your child's interest or schedule? Let us know what classes you're looking for at info@yourafterschool.com